contact us!


Delta Artists Association

P.O. Box 5934

Greenville, MS 38704

New Officers for 2018-2019

The annual dinner meeting was held on June 22 at Lillo's in Leland, and

the following slate of officers was presented and elected:

President: Vicki Wade Murray

Vice President: Lynda Trammell

Secretary/Treasurer: Sara Worsham

Board of Directors:

Patricia Brown

MC Davis

Wayne Frazier

Kay Heller

Randy New

Mary Lynn Powers

Sandy Solomon

Les Torrans, Ex Officio